WORLD EVENTS


Singapore WORLD CHANGERS CONVENTION - ASIA:


The Singapore World Changers Convention is one of the most anticipated events this year! With new announcements, launching of new products, and exceptional training by WORLD top leaders, there is nowhere else you should be for July 28th & 29th. Do whatever it takes to not just be there yourself, but bring your entire team! 

Click on the poster above to BUY your tickets before it runs out or click HERE.

EVENT DETAILS:

  • July 27th @ 1pm to 6pm : Diamond & Above Academy
  • July 28th - 29th : Convention

    TICKETS OFFERED:

  • Early Bird - $99 (SOLD OUT)
  • Regular Price - $149
  • At the Door - $199
  • VIP Package (for both days): $299
    • Preferred Seating, VIP entrance, Buffet lunch, Coffee station
    DIAMONDS & PRESIDENTS MEAL PACKAGE UPGRADE: $99
  • Lunch & coffee station for both days
  • Email : info@changerslife.com
  • PayPal transfer $99 to accounting@changerslife.com. Detail of payment “Meal Package Upgrade.”
    ***President Millionaires will receive complementary tickets, preferred seating, & meal package

    HOTEL:
    For hotel suggestions click HERE

     

    Mark These Dates in Your Calendar! Make it to the next event ONLINE or LIVE to continuously stay plugged in and equipped so you can take your business to the next level!

    To view full details, click on the actual event or you can also view it at www.facebook.com/chadnattida

    To SUBMIT you event, please email: chadnattida.assistant@gmail.com

    ONLINE WORLD WEBINARS

    Webinar Link: www.WorldGNOnline.com
    Facebook LIVE: www.facebook.com/chadnattida

    Every Monday - Monday Update Call
    10am PST / 1pm EST
    Come join WORLD's top leadership each Monday! On this call you will hear about upcoming events, the latest WORLD news, great training, tips on how to grow your business and much much more! Prioritize your success by being on this call each week!

  • Every Tuesday - World Business Overview (WBO)
    (1) 12pm PST / 3pm EST
    (2) 6pm PST / 9pm EST
    Invite your guests and yourself to listen and learn from the TOP Leadership at WORLD every Tuesday to find out why we are the fastest growing company and why our product was voted #1 in the industry! Make sure you never miss a live WBO!

    Every Saturday World Orientation Training (WOT)
    9am PST / 12pm EST
    WORLD Orientation Training (WOT) is mandatory for those who wish to succeed in WORLD. Learn the steps to take to fast track your success from the TOP Leadership in WORLD! Prioritize your success by making each Saturday's WOT part of your success routine to the TOP!