Weekly Schedule


Monday WOR(l)D Update - 10am PST | 1pm EST
Enter via Zoom: Click HERE
Enter via Facebook: Click HERE

---------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday WOR(l)D Business Overview #1 - 12pm PST | 3pm EST
Enter via Zoom: Click HERE
Enter via Facebook: Click HERE

Tuesday WOR(l)D Business Overview #2 - 6pm PST | 9pm EST
Enter via Zoom: Click HERE
Enter via Facebook: Click HERE

---------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday WOR(l)D Orientation Training - 9am PST | 12pm EST
Enter via Zoom: Click HERE
Enter via Facebook: Click HERE

 

WOR(l)D Customer Service

Tel: +1 (844) 967 5346

Mon-Fri : 8am-5pm (MST)